Contact Us

read

Looking for support, information, resources, or to learn more about us? Get in touch!

Alzheimer Society Staff 2022

Our staff comprises a team of caring and dedicated professionals committed to fulfilling the mission of the Alzheimer Society of PEI, which is to support and assist Islanders affected by Alzheimer's and other dementias.

The Society is responsible for raising the level of awareness, providing programs, education and support services to those affected by the disease.

General Inquiries: society@alzpei.ca

CEO: Jaime Constable: jconstable@alzpei.ca

Manager of Programs & Services: Laura MacWilliam, RSW: lmacwilliam@alzpei.ca

Support Services Coordinator - Prince County: Jaclyn Gallant: jgallant@alzpei.ca

Dementia Care Educator: Shelley King, LPN: sking@alzpei.ca

Support Services Coordinator - Kings County: Penni Foresman: pforesman@alzpei.ca

Fund Development & Communications Coordinator: Kristen Sherman: ksherman@alzpei.ca

 

Phone: 902-628-2257 | Toll-free: 1-866-628-2257 | Fax: 902-368-2715

Address

Alzheimer Society of PEI
166 Fitzroy Street
Charlottetown, PE C1A 1S1

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:30am - 4:30pm

 

Learn more about us here.

Programs and Services

The Alzheimer Society of Prince Edward Island can help you by providing information, resources, education, support and counselling. Use this page as your guide to find the care and support you may need.

Learn more
Father and daughter.

Volunteer

Volunteers are the most important resource for charitable organizations like ours. At the Alzheimer Society, volunteer time and energy are essential to help us support people living with dementia.

Learn more
Family of volunteers

Newsletter

Learn about upcoming events, research, education and workshops, caregiver tips, and more by subscribing to our monthly newsletter.

Learn more
Senior couple checking the latest news on their tablet.