Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is integral to the work that we do. The Board of Directors helps guide our organization’s efforts to improve client service and care, enhance fundraising, and educate the communities we serve.


Board of Directors

Alzheimer Society Huron Perth

2022/23 Fiscal Year

Nancy Walker, Chair
Megan Howe, Vice Chair
Brian Taylor, Secretary/Treasurer

Susan Andreson

Guy Chadsey

Lynne Godkin

Bill Hawkins

Donnalene Hodes

Deb Scholl